For information and easy reference of the concerned  stakeholders, please be guided by the Bureau of Customs (BOC) visual presentation of the Bureau’s principal ports and sub-ports location on the Philippine map.

The BOC Collection Districts, also known as Ports are supervised by a District Collector assisted by Deputy District Collectors as many as necessary, a District Collector also has jurisdiction over Sub-ports.

A Collection/ Customs District has a designated “principal port of entry” and each principal port of entry has its “sub-port(s) of entry”.

Below are the seventeen (17) Collection Districts identified by the BOC. 

Customs District Principal Port of Entry City/Municipality
Customs District I Port of San Fernando San FernandoLa Union
Customs District II-A Port of Manila (POM) Manila (Port Area)
Customs District II-B Manila International Container Port (MICP) Manila (Tondo)
Customs District III Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA) Pasay
Customs District IV Port of Batangas Batangas City
Customs District V Port of Legazpi LegazpiAlbay
Customs District VI Port of Iloilo Iloilo City
Customs District VII Port of Cebu Cebu City
Customs District VIII Port of Tacloban Tacloban
Customs District IX Port Surigao Surigao City
Customs District X Port of Cagayan de Oro Cagayan de Oro
Customs District XI Port of Zamboanga Zamboanga City
Customs District XII Port of Davao Davao City
Customs District XIII Port of Subic Olongapo, Zambales / MorongBataan (Subic Freeport Zone)
Customs District XIV Port of Clark MabalacatPampanga (Clark Freeport Zone)
Customs District XV Port of Aparri Aparri, Cagayan

For detailed contact information  of each collection district, you may visit the organization Chart of the BOC through this link. PKC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *